My deals at Superstore

This is my first post. I needed a place to track my deals and prices. I have been using my iPhone to track prices of items. This is an easier way to document my deals.

Minigo yogurt $3.29 – 50% off = $1.65
The Minigo yogurt have an expiry date of Dec 10th.

PC Yogurt drinks $3.29 – 50% off = 1.65
The yogurt drinks have an expiry date of Dec 5th. I should have bought 2 packs. My daughter and I love yogurt drinks. This pack only has 4 and we  already drank 2.

My other deals:
Oreos $2.49
Nutrigrain granola bars $2.49 – .75 coupon = 1.74
Rooster Rice 8kg $11.98 , this rice is usually around $14.00
Pork Stew $4.82 – 30% off =  $3.37

Leave a Reply

