Tweeting

I joined the live tweeting tonight for Survivor and I won a buff. Check out this tout video from Jeff P.

My question was chosen and I won a survivor buff.

20120222-212504.jpg

I am just waiting to find out how I get my survivor buff.

One thought on “Tweeting

  1. did you ever find out how to get your buff? Im begining to think its a bit of a scam…I won a buff last episode and Ive tried to contact #survivor, @jeffprobst with no response from anyone…Did you ever get yours?

Leave a Reply

