Read items before buying

I learned a lesson yesterday to read items before buying. The sales lady suggested the cute bee swim cap for my daughter. When I got home, I read the swim cap and its not appropriate for a preschooler. I called my sister and she said the same thing. The swim cap is made by TYR sport. This design would be more for older kids. I am going to exchange the swim cap for different one.
I had fun shopping yesterday. I won a gift card at the mall for $75.00. Below are pictures of my stuff.

20130421-064854.jpg

I found it funny that I did not read this in the store …. bee-otch

20130421-065551.jpg

20130421-065559.jpg
I forgot to mention when we got home my daughter asked me what does it say? I told her good bee bad bee

Leave a Reply

