Coupons

My friend, Jessica, asked me about coupons. I told her I would write a blog post just for her on coupons. It’s always best to watch out for local coupons in the paper. I received local coupons like Dove, Axe, etc in the local paper the other day. I miss my days of living in the condo. I would get extra coupons when we lived in a condo. My secret I took extra coupons from the local paper that were left in the lobby. I am miss coupon Mom.
Places to order coupons :

save.ca
websaver.com

A good site to hear about deals smartcanucks.ca

This post is dedicated to Jessica. I need to organize my daughter’s clothes/shoes to give away/sell to Jessica.

Leave a Reply

