date nights

I look forward to date nights with my hubby. My in-laws are babysitting the little one tonight for a sleep over. She is having another sleep over with my parents in a few weeks. I found out that my husband’s friend does not let their kids sleep over at the grandparents. I was shocked! I think it’s healthy to have date nights and kid free nights.

We are watching House of Cards tonight on Netflix. It’s such a great series. It’s nice to have a kid free night every few weeks. Do you agree??

Leave a Reply

