Spring Treasure Hunt in Maple Ridge

There is a Spring Treasure Hunt in Maple Ridge. I wish the locations are closer to each other. If the locations were closer to each other, we would participate. In my personal opinion, it’s a waste of gas driving & parking 3 times to find the Easter Eggs. Even my daughter told me, “Mom, it’s a waste of gas!” She is only 5 and a half.

If you are interested in this treasure hunt, click here to print your map. You need to find 20 eggs at each of the businesses & get a stamp. I am hoping next year they have the locations closer so I can just park once and walk to each location.

Good luck to everyone that enters this Maple Ridge contest!!

20140316-100700.jpg

Leave a Reply

