Time to say good bye to cable

My husband & I have been talking about cancelling cable for a while now. It’s finally going to happen once NBA is over. NBA is over in a couple weeks. I think it’s possible to live with just Netflix. I can also watch some shows on line on our iMac.

The price of cable is going up again in August. A few years ago, we paid around $110 for cable, internet, and home phone. Now the bill is around $130. I can’t remember the exact price. It will be nice when the bill is half the price. I will miss BT television. I need to find out if it’s possible to stream BT to Apple TV.

I’ll keep you updated when we actually cut the cable.

2 thoughts on “Time to say good bye to cable

Leave a Reply

